Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Tim Chowdhury, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Ortho-Spine Rehabilitation Center

Tim Chowdhury, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Dublin, OH & Marion, OH

77 total reviews

Dr. Tim Chowdhury always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Chowdhury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Casey S.
Submitted 01/26/22
He is a great doctor and takes time out to actually listen. I have been struggling with my back and can say he is actually fixing it!
Teresa S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone kind and very friendly.
Joyce S.
Submitted 01/15/22
He listens to your problems and tries to figure how best to help you.
Terry L.
Submitted 12/21/21
They have helped me with my pain tremendously.
Gary S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Doctor Chowdbury presents a organized, properly staff and a very articulate patient care modalities
Shawna M.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Chowdhury and staff are wonderful and caring, office is clean and I would recommend anyone to them.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/14/21
My appointment went smooth and pretty quick.
Rita S.
Submitted 12/09/21
It was quick, informative, and courteous helps with my problem
Harold W.
Submitted 12/05/21
Though I've been a patient for quite some time, I'm pleased by the Ortho Spine keeps improving. Hardly ever do I spend over an hour there, and usually I'm taken back within 15 min. When you're managing chronic pain, simplifying the process is a welcome relief.
Peggy W.
Submitted 11/24/21
I am so happy that I am a patient of doctor chowdery he has changed my life for the better I can now do things that I used to not be able to thanks to him I can get up and live a normal life agai'm all life again thanks to him I am able to provide for my daughter again thank you doctor chowdery
Josephine B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Friendly staff and dr knows the needs of his patients.
Gary S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Doctor Tim Chowdbury has been and is - exceptional. During the Covid-19 episode his patient care was consistent and obtainable. Knowledgeable and correct. I have been in his care for 10 years plus .
Susan B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Explained
Steven A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Doctor was very professional and the staff was outstanding but it's knowledge of the procedure and getting me prepared for the procedure overall overall very satisfied with the experience
Joyce S.
Submitted 11/15/21
He gives you a choice of taking a pill to relax you b4 your procedure.
Randy D.
Submitted 10/29/21
First time seeing him and was impressive and tentative. Has better Bedside manners than any other Dr. I meet in Marion, Ohio
Richard P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Good
Shawna M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Caring and friendly, clean and Dr. Chowdhury actually listens to you.
TIFFANY P.
Submitted 09/30/21
He explained the next step in my treatment plan as I’m suffering from degenerative disc’s from C4 to C7. Answered questions and was patient with me as I didn’t understand the exact procedure so he took time to explain it. Staff there is wonderful and it’s a very comfortable place as this was my 7th or 8th time going there with all sorts of experiences…today I had a procedure and all was fantastic except I did not ti to talk to doc about my medications. Therefore, I had to write a note to remind him but if he would have came to room after procedure then he could have sent them straight to pharmacy. Now I don’t know when he will have time to send scripts via when I was leaving , the office was super busy. All in all, I feel the doctor should show better bedside manner to a patient right after a procedure or ask about meds before the procedure- something via him having a greater risk of forgetting about me as his day seems full…
Evelyn W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Had a little wait time compared to most visits.