Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Tim Chowdhury, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Ortho-Spine Rehabilitation Center

Tim Chowdhury, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Dublin, OH & Marion, OH

58 total reviews

Dr. Tim Chowdhury always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Chowdhury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Had a little wait time compared to most visits.
Timothy T.
Submitted 09/07/21
Had a great experience always have he and his staff are very nice people they treat you with very good respect I would recommend anyone to go here
Teresa G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good staff and Dr.
TIFFANY P.
Submitted 08/28/21
Much better than the last since I knew what to expect. The waiting time was longer than expected.
Gary S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Doctor Chowdbury has been a member of my health care team for 10 years. During the Covid-19 crisis he maintained patient care visitation. Simply, outstanding!
Laura B.
Submitted 08/05/21
He is a great doctor. He always helps me when my arm and neck act up and I need help. Thanks for helping me all these years . He even has a good sense of humor. Great guy all the way around.
Timothy T.
Submitted 07/08/21
Have been seeing this doctor for years and he and his staff are very caring and friendly people I would recommend him to anyone period he is the best
Janell R.
Submitted 07/04/21
he care about his patients
Josephine B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Chowdury and staff are very friendly and thorough. My experience has always been wonderful.
Rita S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very informative and helpful
Ruth A B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very polite and respectful workers that care about your pain and help you as they can. Cheers
Donna F.
Submitted 06/14/21
Timely and thourough!
Evelyn W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Warm and friendly.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Cares about you and answers questions honestly.
Gary S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Doctor Chowdbury is simply exceptional. Patient care has been consistent during the Covid-19 pandemic. I have been a patient for more than a decade.
Brenda L.
Submitted 12/10/20
One of the best doctors Chowdhury!!!
Pamela L.
Submitted 12/04/20
Always great.
Misty S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Love
Mark C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Good visit and as usual very good doctor.
Trevor L.
Submitted 06/08/20
Best visit to a doctor I have ever had. The entire staff were so kind and caring and the doctor was actually listening to my problem and trying to find the best course of action with me to get myself healed up. In most circumstances the doctors never listen but I couldn't have been more pleased at his treatments for my back I jury and done with such quickness something usually lacking in the medical profession. I am going to recommend him and his office to anyone having spine or back injuries.