Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5
Tim Chowdhury, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Ortho-Spine Rehabilitation Center

Tim Chowdhury, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Dublin, OH & Marion, OH

38 total reviews

Dr. Tim Chowdhury always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Chowdhury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
Submitted 05/18/20
I have experienced the privilege of care of Doctor Chowdbury for the previous (10) years. The care of the entire medical staff is excellent.
Misty S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Love Doc
Melissa A.
Submitted 04/10/20
I love the new ladies up front; they are a great addition to the office! The MA who brings me back to the room acts like she would rather be ANYWHERE but at work!
Andrea S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Aside from my own stupidity dropping money on the way into his office building (which someone did not turn in and had to have stolen as I found the pen that also was dropped but not the cash), I got into the visit quickly to see the doc. As always, the rest of the staff was very friendly. They even already responded to SSI/DISABILITY request for records on a very recent appeal development. Doc also was happy to order a much-needed lumbar MRI that a spinal orthopedic surgeon and staff at the OSU Wexner Medical Center and orthopedist/PA at Madison Health failed to appropriately request at the right time nor get the appropriate other provider records nor look at my own info nor return my calls in order to get approved. Finally, doc and his wife were in great spirits despite his recent injury to both knees and they even took time to share specific info about their home countries with me to satisfy my interest in other cultures, countries and general international studies. Generally, Dr. Chowdhury and staff try very hard to work with patients and be in good spirits given the amount of work and patients they tend to. I suspect none of my minor gripes regarding charges for medical records or voice mail issues are any worse than most other medical providers nowadays. And doc is very reasonable regarding the balance of medication versus procedures versus therapies and how to balance them together at the right time and not too many or too few at once.
Donna F.
Submitted 12/16/19
Always timely, professional, and takes the time to hear my needs.
Thomas R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always feel like dr. Chowdry cares about how i am. Its a pleasant change from most other offices
Peggy R.
Submitted 12/06/19
It was for a follow-up appointment for peggy.ressler and van .justus.
Josephine B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Wonderful Dr Chowdhury and staff.
Robert A.
Submitted 11/28/19
Excellent time at the doctors office. Very proffessional and effecient.
Roger J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Need to be more organized in prepairing to get your procedure
Darryl J.
Submitted 10/30/19
I have been a patient for almost 10 years. He is a very good doctor, And his staff is very friendly and helpful. And i wouldn't trade him for anything in the world. So if you need a great doctor. This is the man.
Misty S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Love Dr. chowdhury he is a great doctor and listens to me and has empathy for my pain.
Judy M.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr Chowdhuny is a caring, thoughtful physician. However, this month he wrote "Do Not Fill" until xxxx, fully knowing that I was running out of meds and that the insurance would have filled the prescription one day sooner, giving me an extra day's relief, had he not written that on the prescription. He has never done that before, and I am deeply disappointed that he did so this time. To a person in pain, 24 hours is a long time!
Darlene E.
Submitted 09/12/19
This was a first visit. Doctor took ample time with me and explained a course of treatment. Staff was kind and courteous.
Josephine B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Fast and friendly.
Timothy T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very great doctor would recommend anyone to him and the staff are very nice and caring
Daniel W.
Submitted 07/29/19
As always, the office staff is very enjoyable and professional! The staff is always focused on ensuring you receive the best care available!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/12/19
As always, I had a great appointment. Dr. Chowdhury gets straight to the point but in turn gives you all of the time in the world that you need. He is very knowledgeable, talented, supportive and truly cares about his patients. I
Collese M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Good Dr. and Very friendly staff
PHILLIP A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Extremely precise, professional, and helpful towards a goal of finding, treating and resolving my health issue if a solution is possible.