Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Tim Chowdhury, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Ortho-Spine Rehabilitation Center

Tim Chowdhury, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Dublin, OH & Marion, OH

47 total reviews

Dr. Tim Chowdhury always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Chowdhury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna F.
Submitted 06/14/21
Timely and thourough!
Evelyn W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Warm and friendly.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Cares about you and answers questions honestly.
Gary S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Doctor Chowdbury is simply exceptional. Patient care has been consistent during the Covid-19 pandemic. I have been a patient for more than a decade.
Brenda L.
Submitted 12/10/20
One of the best doctors Chowdhury!!!
Pamela L.
Submitted 12/04/20
Always great.
Misty S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Love
Mark C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Good visit and as usual very good doctor.
Trevor L.
Submitted 06/08/20
Best visit to a doctor I have ever had. The entire staff were so kind and caring and the doctor was actually listening to my problem and trying to find the best course of action with me to get myself healed up. In most circumstances the doctors never listen but I couldn't have been more pleased at his treatments for my back I jury and done with such quickness something usually lacking in the medical profession. I am going to recommend him and his office to anyone having spine or back injuries.
Gary S.
Submitted 05/18/20
I have experienced the privilege of care of Doctor Chowdbury for the previous (10) years. The care of the entire medical staff is excellent.
Misty S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Love Doc
Melissa A.
Submitted 04/10/20
I love the new ladies up front; they are a great addition to the office! The MA who brings me back to the room acts like she would rather be ANYWHERE but at work!
Andrea S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Aside from my own stupidity dropping money on the way into his office building (which someone did not turn in and had to have stolen as I found the pen that also was dropped but not the cash), I got into the visit quickly to see the doc. As always, the rest of the staff was very friendly. They even already responded to SSI/DISABILITY request for records on a very recent appeal development. Doc also was happy to order a much-needed lumbar MRI that a spinal orthopedic surgeon and staff at the OSU Wexner Medical Center and orthopedist/PA at Madison Health failed to appropriately request at the right time nor get the appropriate other provider records nor look at my own info nor return my calls in order to get approved. Finally, doc and his wife were in great spirits despite his recent injury to both knees and they even took time to share specific info about their home countries with me to satisfy my interest in other cultures, countries and general international studies. Generally, Dr. Chowdhury and staff try very hard to work with patients and be in good spirits given the amount of work and patients they tend to. I suspect none of my minor gripes regarding charges for medical records or voice mail issues are any worse than most other medical providers nowadays. And doc is very reasonable regarding the balance of medication versus procedures versus therapies and how to balance them together at the right time and not too many or too few at once.
Donna F.
Submitted 12/16/19
Always timely, professional, and takes the time to hear my needs.
Thomas R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always feel like dr. Chowdry cares about how i am. Its a pleasant change from most other offices
Peggy R.
Submitted 12/06/19
It was for a follow-up appointment for peggy.ressler and van .justus.
Josephine B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Wonderful Dr Chowdhury and staff.
Robert A.
Submitted 11/28/19
Excellent time at the doctors office. Very proffessional and effecient.
Roger J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Need to be more organized in prepairing to get your procedure
Darryl J.
Submitted 10/30/19
I have been a patient for almost 10 years. He is a very good doctor, And his staff is very friendly and helpful. And i wouldn't trade him for anything in the world. So if you need a great doctor. This is the man.