Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Tim Chowdhury, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Ortho-Spine Rehabilitation Center

Tim Chowdhury, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Dublin, OH & Marion, OH

41 total reviews

Dr. Tim Chowdhury always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Chowdhury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/12/19
As always, I had a great appointment. Dr. Chowdhury gets straight to the point but in turn gives you all of the time in the world that you need. He is very knowledgeable, talented, supportive and truly cares about his patients. I
Collese M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Good Dr. and Very friendly staff
PHILLIP A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Extremely precise, professional, and helpful towards a goal of finding, treating and resolving my health issue if a solution is possible.
Harold W.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent care! Always takes the time to answer my concerns. Receptionist always have a smile for you.
Connie W.
Submitted 06/10/19
Thank you Dr. Chowdhury & staff for always being so helpful and pleasant. I would not change a thing.
Karla D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Chowdhury is very polite, caring and listens to you. The staff also is very nice and caring
Judy M.
Submitted 06/08/19
Very professional and caring
Kevin G.
Submitted 06/07/19
Intelligent Dr. that knows and understands his patients needs.
Donald T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very professional and cares about his patients
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Chowdhury has been my dr for a long time. He has been awesome and has helped me manage my pain to get through the day.
Vinceana B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always top shelf
Joyce S.
Submitted 05/30/19
He really cares about the pain I'm in and doesn't over prescribe pain meds.
Mark C.
Submitted 05/30/19
My experiences have been great.The doctor has been great and he s really helped me.All the staff have been really nice.I would recommend him to anyone.He s helped me a great deal.Mark C.
Roberta T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Been going to doctor a long time he is A caring and compassionate physician
Harold W.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Chowdury takes his time and listens to your complaints. Let's you know he cares & doesn't rush you out.
Paulette R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always a caring and thorough Doctor. Can be extremely honest to a fault. If you feel you have unanswered questions from any other dr. I trust Dr Chowdhury will find your answers to why and where it hurts and treat your symptoms professionally. Staff is awesome too!!
Amy H.
Submitted 05/23/19
I had a great visit. Although, my insurance paid their portion but I was billed the portion that was supposed to be written off.
Donna F.
Submitted 05/23/19
My visits are always timely and thorough . Dr. C takes the time to listen to my symptoms and we work together to develop my ongoing treatment plan.
Susan B.
Submitted 05/20/19
I love how I’m in and out!!!
Gary S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable regarding pain management and understanding.