Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Tim Chowdhury, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Ortho-Spine Rehabilitation Center

Tim Chowdhury, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Dublin, OH & Marion, OH

39 total reviews

Dr. Tim Chowdhury always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Chowdhury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHILLIP A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Extremely precise, professional, and helpful towards a goal of finding, treating and resolving my health issue if a solution is possible.
Harold W.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent care! Always takes the time to answer my concerns. Receptionist always have a smile for you.
Connie W.
Submitted 06/10/19
Thank you Dr. Chowdhury & staff for always being so helpful and pleasant. I would not change a thing.
Karla D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Chowdhury is very polite, caring and listens to you. The staff also is very nice and caring
Judy M.
Submitted 06/08/19
Very professional and caring
Kevin G.
Submitted 06/07/19
Intelligent Dr. that knows and understands his patients needs.
Donald T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very professional and cares about his patients
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Chowdhury has been my dr for a long time. He has been awesome and has helped me manage my pain to get through the day.
Vinceana B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always top shelf
Joyce S.
Submitted 05/30/19
He really cares about the pain I'm in and doesn't over prescribe pain meds.
Mark C.
Submitted 05/30/19
My experiences have been great.The doctor has been great and he s really helped me.All the staff have been really nice.I would recommend him to anyone.He s helped me a great deal.Mark C.
Roberta T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Been going to doctor a long time he is A caring and compassionate physician
Harold W.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Chowdury takes his time and listens to your complaints. Let's you know he cares & doesn't rush you out.
Paulette R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always a caring and thorough Doctor. Can be extremely honest to a fault. If you feel you have unanswered questions from any other dr. I trust Dr Chowdhury will find your answers to why and where it hurts and treat your symptoms professionally. Staff is awesome too!!
Amy H.
Submitted 05/23/19
I had a great visit. Although, my insurance paid their portion but I was billed the portion that was supposed to be written off.
Donna F.
Submitted 05/23/19
My visits are always timely and thorough . Dr. C takes the time to listen to my symptoms and we work together to develop my ongoing treatment plan.
Susan B.
Submitted 05/20/19
I love how I’m in and out!!!
Gary S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable regarding pain management and understanding.
Brad B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Chaudhury and his entire staff are always courteous and professional, I’ve been a patient nearly 2 years, having experiencing chronic pain for 7 years and 7 procedures from other doctors, Dr. Chaudhury is the physician that actually listened to properly diagnose my issue and successfully treat it accordingly.